You delete them. If you don’t delete them, Snapchat will remind you of those pictures and videos in few months time😂
If you really want to move on, you’ll have to delete their contact, pictures and videos. You’ve only truly moved on when you do this.
so after a breakup, what happens to all the beautiful pictures and videos you took together???